Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Elgin (Updated 8 Hours 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:20 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    49.1 °F

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : From the NNW at 1.1 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.27 AM

    Sunset

    8.11 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    55 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Elgin

      • 20 May, Sun 55 / 49 °F
      • 21 May, Mon 68 / 52 °F
      • 22 May, Tue 75 / 54 °F
      • 23 May, Wed 80 / 57 °F
      • 24 May, Thu 83 / 63 °F
      • 25 May, Fri 85 / 64 °F
      • 26 May, Sat 82 / 63 °F
      • 27 May, Sun 78 / 55 °F
      • 28 May, Mon 72 / 50 °F
      • 29 May, Tue

    Comments