Weather in Elgin (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:19 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    63.4 °F

    Humidity

    88%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.50 AM

    Sunset

    6.33 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    65 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Elgin

      • 1 Oct, Sat 65 / 55 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 67 / 52 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 71 / 55 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 74 / 58 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 78 / 60 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 67 / 51 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 65 / 46 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 63 / 48 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun 65 / 48 °F
      • 10 Oct, Mon

    Comments