Weather in Elgin (Updated 10 Hours 9 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:19 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    41.4 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : From the ENE at 2.5 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.49 AM

    Sunset

    7.51 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    57 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Elgin

      • 30 Apr, Sun 57 / 47 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 51 / 40 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 58 / 36 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 57 / 41 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 60 / 41 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 63 / 39 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 68 / 44 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 69 / 45 °F
      • 8 May, Mon 71 / 49 °F
      • 9 May, Tue

    Comments