Weather in Elgin (Updated 7 Hours 47 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:19 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    48.0 °F

    Humidity

    35%

    Wind : From the South at 2.7 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.50 AM

    Sunset

    7.08 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    47 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Elgin

      • 24 Mar, Fri 47 / 44 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 70 / 46 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 51 / 45 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 55 / 44 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 55 / 40 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 51 / 38 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 52 / 38 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 53 / 40 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 52 / 38 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun

    Comments